Haul: MAC, The Balm, e.l.f., NYX, etc.

Hello girls!! This is a very very late post, I know! I have been really really busy lately. Good thing my phone works wonders! Lately, I use it as a blogging device. I take pictures here (my phone) edit, and post via the blogspot application! Good for those who are always on the go!

Anyway, I just wanted to share with you girls my September haul. Hehe told you it was really late! These are just accumulated purchases. I haven’t been buying make up lately because I am saving up for Make Up school and league fees for my favorite sport —- Ultimate Frisbee. So here they are:

•MAC Studio Fix foundation (NC30) -P1700 (MAC kiosk at Eastwood)
•The Balm’s Time Balm in medium – P750 (Beauty Bar)
•e.l.f. Stipple brush and Powder brush- P249.75 each (SM dept. Store)
•Andrea modlash adhesive “Lash Grip” – P195 (Beauty Bar)
•False Eyelashes -P300 @kayboodles instagram shop
•Rimmel Match Perfection Foundation in Warm Sand – around $7
•NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk -P200 Pretty goddess booth in Trinoma Pop Culture
•24 pcs brush set -P990 Ensogo Deals

Well, that’s about the rest of it. I really bought only the stuff I needed – or I think I needed.

I bought the Balm’s time balm because I was looking for a concealer at MAC, unfortunately they didn’t have the shade closest to my skin tone so I headed to Beauty Bar which is just beside the MAC kiosk. Luckily I found this gem!

I will be posting reviews later on! Let me know which one’s you’d love to read about! ;D

Love,
Katrina ❤

5 thoughts on “Haul: MAC, The Balm, e.l.f., NYX, etc.

Leave a Reply

